Recent News: News

 

Salt Lake City 2012 Parade Banner

Contacts

Function Name Email Address
Parade Chair Susan Brown paradechair@pcaparade.org
Local Parade Coordinator Will Crowther coordinator@pcaparade.org
5 K John Green 5k@pcaparade.org
Art Show  Burt Misevic artshow@pcaparade.org
Autocross Henry Hoeh autocross@pcaparade.org
Awards Tuffy von Briesen awards@pcaparade.org
Banquets Linda Prusynski banquets@pcaparade.org
Banquet Decorations Kay Koellner decorations@pcaparade.org
Car Wash  John Green carwash@pcaparade.org
Concierge/Parade 101  Suesan Way concierge@pcaparade.org
Concours Dan DeRiemer concours@pcaparade.org
Concours - Chief Scorer Ron Gordon concoursscoring@pcaparade.org
Concours - Head Judge Paul Gilbreath headjudge@pcaparade.org
Concours Prep Skip Carter concoursprep@pcaparade.org
Corral Jack Stephensen corral@pcaparade.org
Drivers' Education (AFTER Parade) Otto Silva porscheotto@gmail.com
Driving Tours  David Rohrer drivingtours@pcaparade.org
Emcee Mark Shevitz emcee@pcaparade.org
Equipment Amber Door equipment@pcaparade.org
Facilities Francie Kish facilities@pcaparade.org
Finance Rob Biddle finance@pcaparade.org
Gimmick Rally  Ellen Beck gimmickrally@pcaparade.org
Golf Kerry Biddle golf@pcaparade.org
Goodie Store Doug Monaco goodiestore@pcaparade.org
Historic Display  Sean Cridland
Tony Mazzagatti
historic@pcaparade.org
Hospitality/Internet Cafe  Sandy Provasi hospitality@pcaparade.org
  Teri Davis internet@pcaparade.org
  Mike Osborn  
Kids Activities  Judi Wilkinson kids@pcaparade.org
Local area attractions

Vicki Silva

attractions@pcaparade.org
Michelin Drive & Compare  Jo Irwin (Martin) tiretest@pcaparade.org
  Liz Shaw tiretest@pcaparade.org
Parade of Porsches Henry Rogers
Bob Lapine
pop@pcaparade.org
Parking   parking@pcaparade.org
PCRs Mike Lommatzsch pcrs@pcaparade.org
Photography  John Novotnak
Eric Schramm (local)
photo@pcaparade.org
Presentations James Shoffit presentations@pcaparade.org
Protest Bob White protest@pcaparade.org
Publicity Robert Franssen publicity@pcaparade.org
Rally Tom Gould rally@pcaparade.org
RC Car Race  Phil Kish rccars@pcaparade.org
Registrar Kathleen Behrens registrar@pcaparade.org
Safety Arlene Novack safety@pcaparade.org
Safety Inspection  Roger Bird inspection@pcaparade.org
Security    security@pcaparade.org
Signage  Jim Cambron signs@pcaparade.org
Sponsorship Vu Nguyen sponsorship@pcaparade.org
Tech Quiz Ron Gordon quiz@pcaparade.org
Tech Academy Pete Tremper
Peter Smith
techacademy@pcaparade.org
Transportation Otto Silva transportation@pcaparade.org
Trophies  Carole Kjellsen
Gary Milavetz
trophies@pcaparade.org
Volunteers Chuck & Judy Hervey volunteers@pcaparade.org
Water/Ice  Cathy Robson water@pcaparade.org
  Bob Pape water@pcaparade.org
Webmaster Wendy Shoffit webmaster@pcaparade.org
Welcome Tent  Liz Reid welcometent@pcaparade.org